2006 - 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse Mesh Grill Kit Reviews for the product - 2006 - 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse Mesh Grill Kit -
27 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
2007 M. Eclipse GS 2.4 Custom Grill
- 4/21/2021
I'm extremely happy. My daughter's car looks great! Love the instructional video. Great product?? I would recommend to anyone!! I would post a pic but it's but letting me.
Nice
- 3/10/2021
Fits good
Great Value for the 08 eclipse.
- 2/10/2021
Quick delivery, easy installation (watch the video). Great value.
Great aftermarket accessory
- 1/12/2021
Awesome grill, makes a major facelift to our car!
Excellent enhancement
- 8/26/2020
These pieces make the front of a factory eclipse look fresh and current. I did paint and clear coat mine with rattle can to make sure they would not rust. They look great!
I like
- 8/11/2020
I love
Grill
- 6/2/2020
Fits perfect and easy to install
Right on!
- 5/30/2020
They were quick to ship my grill they answered all of my questions by actually calling me and making sure I had the right stuff. You can’t go wrong! Easy to install and fits great!
Didn't fit
- 5/13/2020
Even if it did fit I wouldn't like the flimsy attachment system, but it doesn't so it was nothing more than a waste of money.
ARE GOD WILL BE BETTER
- 5/5/2020
The grill is not the exactly right size as original, the older grill must to leave it and put on top the new ones.
To put the buttom grill must to make some wholes in the bumper to thigh up..
it fits and looks good. you will have to do some drilling to make it fit
- 4/30/2020
It is not the correct fit for 06-08 Mitsubishi Eclipse.
Please order for your car. It is a great improvement and useful for the debris and bugs picked up.
- 4/28/2020
what a beautiful improvement to my "Baby" - just what she needed.
Nice look.
- 4/1/2020
Easy install. Great finish. Bold look in black.
Great automotive tuning
- 10/16/2019
The part is in pefect condition
Good product
- 8/20/2019
Installation is easy
Awesome look
- 6/18/2019
Easy to install, awesome look, good quality.
Good
- 11/10/2018
Muy perfecta I like
Grill review
- 9/6/2018
Looks awesome wish I would have bought it sooner
Exelent
- 12/22/2017
Good product
Fits very nice!
- 11/20/2017
Looks great and easy to install with bumper off the car.
Grill Mesh
- 10/31/2017
Love it, makes it look extra sporty.
Thank you
Great Grill
- 10/25/2017
Pretty easy installation after watching the video. Make the Eclipse look fabulous.
Great product
- 10/5/2017
Easy installation les than 15 mins, perfect fit, outstanding quality and a good value for the money
Awesome products
- 6/1/2017
Installation easy and simple great product.
Good product for the money
- 12/20/2016
I found it a little hard to fit right. But it looks good, sturdy, and I'd definitely buy again.
grill inserts
- 12/15/2016
ok but doesn't fit as well as I had hoped.
Awesome Fit
- 3/16/2016
Superb Quality, Superb Price, Easy Installation