Guest
  » Login (Optional)
0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
In Stock on almost every item
FAST SHIPPING Domestic & International
Free Shipping For Orders $399+ Domestic Ground Shipping, Continous 48 States Only
0
Mesh Grill Kit for 2013 - 2014 Ford Mustang GT500 Reviews for the product - Mesh Grill Kit for 2013 - 2014 Ford Mustang GT500 (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Awesome quality and fit

- 3/28/2019

Very easy to install and fit perfectly on my CDC grill.

I'm glad)

- 8/29/2018

Nice quality and rather simple mounting

Grill

- 6/18/2018

Went on very easy . Looks amazing and night and day difference. Highly recommend

Tough Install

- 5/28/2018

Item is top notch quality but quite difficult to install. Install directions fair at best. Purchase if you are technical thinking and can think outside the box. I got them installed and they look factory. Again, high quality but allow 4-5 hrs to completely install.

Good but could be better

- 3/14/2018

Putting it together with the ties were somewhat confusing (I ended up doing it my own way) and the rubber edges at the top corner wasn't really connected to the mesh. So it could have been better but so far it has done its job which is to protect the radiator.

Fits Great and easy install instructions

- 12/29/2016

I bought this kit for my 14 v6 Mustang and I had put on a CDC GT500 Grille kit after a few weeks I had some minor rock damage and needed something to protect it. I was referred to customcargrills and I purchased the GT500 Kit. When it came in I was extremely happy. Nice solid mesh and the cutout was perfect to stick into my grille. Installation was a breeze and now my radiator is protected. I am happy with my purchase and will be buying again from you guys. Thank you!



- 3/27/2014

The top and bottom grill pieces turned out great. It takes a little time to install but it is well worth the effort. Thanks again for the great customer service and fast shipping.



- 9/25/2013

Got my new CustomCARGRILL for my GT500 today. I installed the upper grill and ran out of time to finish the lower grill. I just want to say it showed up in the mail well packaged and fit and trim was perfect. I just wanted to say thanks.



- 7/3/2013

Grille installed and it looks great.



- 1/27/2013

Just put Perforated hex mesh over the heat exchanger on my 2013 Shelby GT500. Looks great! Thanks CCGs

Click to review this product

Top