Small Diamond Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets Reviews for the product - Small Diamond Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets (Back to product)
 
 
43 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Quality & price is reasonable! - 12/19/2019
I used these before, and they are ok, they cost less than SS!

Powdercoated black and sturdy - 7/18/2019
It is actually powdercoated on both sides! Great diamond mesh size for automotive projects.

Cadillac XLR has a great lower grill - 1/8/2019
Looks awesome on my lower grill

Nice product. - 11/15/2018
Used this to make a cover for my Harleys oil cooler. Worked great.

The piece I got was a little smashed on one end. - 10/16/2018
Good product. Was exactly what I was looking for.

Five Stars - 6/27/2018
Just what I needed

Wouldnt buy - 5/8/2018
Too small looks alot like chicken wire

Easy to cut and shape - 4/24/2018
I received this product in one long piece that I had to trim and shape and cut. Easy to cut and shape. But still a tough mesh grille. I put it on my BMW front and even now it has not changed colors or rusted. Also made my front end of my car look great. Recommend this.

Five Stars - 4/15/2018
Excellent product

Five Stars - 3/29/2018
Great product, fast shipping

Five Stars - 3/16/2018
Look good and easy to work with.

You can easily bend it with your hands - 2/22/2018
As described. No complaints. Keep in mind, this is very thin material. You can easily bend it with your hands, but once bent it will hold its shape.

Sturdy, high quality finish - 2/16/2018
After receiving the grille material I'd say it's worth the price. High quality and does not bend very easily like some say. It's very sturdy. 6"x36" was enough to cover my car's whole grille. If you had a larger piece, you MIGHT need something thicker, but it's holding up very well to daily driving on my car without many supporting areas. I'd buy it again.

Love my grill - 10/19/2017
Love my grill. they packaged it very nicely,with great profresionalism. will add photos later it set the car off more than anything!!

Worked out great for my lower facia on my Mustang - 10/14/2017
Worked out great for my lower facia on my Mustang. I am using it to protect an intercooler. It was easy to cut and bend for installation. Holds it form very well.

Five Stars - 9/27/2017
Great material very pliable and easy to cut.

Five Stars - 8/14/2017
Nice quality material, easy to work with. Well packaged and arrived without any damage.

Grills ain't for your teeth! - 4/3/2017
Post office did its job and didn't bend the heck out of it. Nice and shiny and way cheaper than buying a fancy schmancy grill. And don't by screws to hold this stuff down, clear silicone works great

Great product! Easy to install - 3/30/2017
Bought this for my 97 Toyota 4Runner. Material was super easy to work with. Turned out fantastic!

Four Stars - 3/16/2017
Great product and ease of shipping

Five Stars - 3/4/2017
Highly recommended!!!

Five Stars - 2/13/2017
Great quality easy to install would buy again

A good choice for Darth Vader helmet mesh - 12/1/2016
Yes that's why I bought this! And for the A New Hope version, this is a good mesh shape ane size match. A quality product, well manufactured with consistent shape and color throughout. Carefully packaged by customcargrills and arrived in perfect condition.

Five Stars - 10/20/2016
Very well

what I saw was what I got - 8/10/2016
good quality, highly polished

Good product - 7/12/2016
Used it to make a grilled for a radiator in my computer. Worked great and looks really nice

5 stars - 5/31/2016
Great item. Nice glossy finish and has the right amount of spacing.

Five Stars!!!! - 3/12/2016
Love the grill mesh

Love this product - 3/11/2016
Love this product! I am using this on 2 of my vehicles, and it looks like I paid hundreds of dollars for it.

Five Stars - 3/4/2016
Very nice
Fits perfectly


Click to review this product

« Previous12 »