Small Diamond Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets Reviews for the product - Small Diamond Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets (Back to product)
 
 
43 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Five Stars - 3/4/2017
Highly recommended!!!

- 5/12/2014
Just as described! Worked Great! Fast Ship! Thank U!

Just as advertised - 10/26/2014
Just as advertised great product shipped fast received in a few days on standard shipping easy to cut easy to install

5 stars - 5/31/2016
Great item. Nice glossy finish and has the right amount of spacing.

Five Stars - 9/27/2017
Great material very pliable and easy to cut.

A good choice for Darth Vader helmet mesh - 12/1/2016
Yes that's why I bought this! And for the A New Hope version, this is a good mesh shape ane size match. A quality product, well manufactured with consistent shape and color throughout. Carefully packaged by customcargrills and arrived in perfect condition.

Five Stars - 3/4/2016
Very nice
Fits perfectly


Five Stars - 10/1/2014
It was good not gonna lie next time im getting the black mesh. The silver mesh didnt look good on my audi lol

Five Stars - 2/13/2017
Great quality easy to install would buy again

Five Stars - 8/1/2015
Very nice,looks great

Five Stars!!!! - 3/12/2016
Love the grill mesh

Grills ain't for your teeth! - 4/3/2017
Post office did its job and didn't bend the heck out of it. Nice and shiny and way cheaper than buying a fancy schmancy grill. And don't by screws to hold this stuff down, clear silicone works great

Great grill, super price and service! - 7/20/2014
Just the right touch to build a custom grill!

No Surprises, Works as Advertised - 8/20/2014
I didn't buy this product for it's intended use, but I can tell you that it would make an excellent grill if that is your intention. I actually bought this as an eye-appealing vent for a wood box containing electronics. The mesh is exactly 6"x36", no surprises. It cuts fairly easily with tin snips- but does leave a very sharp edge. The mesh is flexible enough to be bent into any shape you want by hand, but won't be bending around when you don't want it to, so long as it has adequate support. Not much else to tell, the product is pretty much as described, looks nice, and is easy to install and work with.

what I saw was what I got - 8/10/2016
good quality, highly polished

Great product! Easy to install - 3/30/2017
Bought this for my 97 Toyota 4Runner. Material was super easy to work with. Turned out fantastic!

- 4/17/2014
A pleasure to do business with you.

- 4/18/2014
Great Thanx

- 4/28/2014
Excellent transaction * prompt shipping to Australia* thank you * Recommended

- 5/9/2014
Great item.

Love this product - 3/11/2016
Love this product! I am using this on 2 of my vehicles, and it looks like I paid hundreds of dollars for it.

Five Stars - 6/27/2018
Just what I needed

Powdercoated black and sturdy - 7/18/2019
It is actually powdercoated on both sides! Great diamond mesh size for automotive projects.

Cadillac XLR has a great lower grill - 1/8/2019
Looks awesome on my lower grill

Easy to cut and shape - 4/24/2018
I received this product in one long piece that I had to trim and shape and cut. Easy to cut and shape. But still a tough mesh grille. I put it on my BMW front and even now it has not changed colors or rusted. Also made my front end of my car look great. Recommend this.

Five Stars - 4/15/2018
Excellent product

Five Stars - 3/29/2018
Great product, fast shipping

You can easily bend it with your hands - 2/22/2018
As described. No complaints. Keep in mind, this is very thin material. You can easily bend it with your hands, but once bent it will hold its shape.

Worked out great for my lower facia on my Mustang - 10/14/2017
Worked out great for my lower facia on my Mustang. I am using it to protect an intercooler. It was easy to cut and bend for installation. Holds it form very well.

Nice product. - 11/15/2018
Used this to make a cover for my Harleys oil cooler. Worked great.

Click to review this product

« Previous12 »