Small Diamond Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets Reviews for the product - Small Diamond Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets (Back to product)
 
 
43 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

- 4/17/2014
A pleasure to do business with you.

- 4/18/2014
Great Thanx

- 4/28/2014
Excellent transaction * prompt shipping to Australia* thank you * Recommended

- 5/9/2014
Great item.

- 5/12/2014
Just as described! Worked Great! Fast Ship! Thank U!

Great grill, super price and service! - 7/20/2014
Just the right touch to build a custom grill!

No Surprises, Works as Advertised - 8/20/2014
I didn't buy this product for it's intended use, but I can tell you that it would make an excellent grill if that is your intention. I actually bought this as an eye-appealing vent for a wood box containing electronics. The mesh is exactly 6"x36", no surprises. It cuts fairly easily with tin snips- but does leave a very sharp edge. The mesh is flexible enough to be bent into any shape you want by hand, but won't be bending around when you don't want it to, so long as it has adequate support. Not much else to tell, the product is pretty much as described, looks nice, and is easy to install and work with.

Five Stars - 10/1/2014
It was good not gonna lie next time im getting the black mesh. The silver mesh didnt look good on my audi lol

Just as advertised - 10/26/2014
Just as advertised great product shipped fast received in a few days on standard shipping easy to cut easy to install

Five Stars - 8/1/2015
Very nice,looks great

Five Stars - 8/21/2015
Great product

Five Stars - 1/5/2016
Great!!!!

Good looks. Easy to work with. Less expensive than pre-cut kit. - 2/21/2016
Nice looking product. Easy to work with, but get some leather gloves. The edges become a row of needles when you cut this stuff! I was able to cover my grille openings for a fraction of a custom pre-cut kit.

Five Stars - 3/4/2016
Very nice
Fits perfectly


Love this product - 3/11/2016
Love this product! I am using this on 2 of my vehicles, and it looks like I paid hundreds of dollars for it.

Five Stars!!!! - 3/12/2016
Love the grill mesh

5 stars - 5/31/2016
Great item. Nice glossy finish and has the right amount of spacing.

Good product - 7/12/2016
Used it to make a grilled for a radiator in my computer. Worked great and looks really nice

what I saw was what I got - 8/10/2016
good quality, highly polished

Five Stars - 10/20/2016
Very well

A good choice for Darth Vader helmet mesh - 12/1/2016
Yes that's why I bought this! And for the A New Hope version, this is a good mesh shape ane size match. A quality product, well manufactured with consistent shape and color throughout. Carefully packaged by customcargrills and arrived in perfect condition.

Five Stars - 2/13/2017
Great quality easy to install would buy again

Five Stars - 3/4/2017
Highly recommended!!!

Four Stars - 3/16/2017
Great product and ease of shipping

Great product! Easy to install - 3/30/2017
Bought this for my 97 Toyota 4Runner. Material was super easy to work with. Turned out fantastic!

Grills ain't for your teeth! - 4/3/2017
Post office did its job and didn't bend the heck out of it. Nice and shiny and way cheaper than buying a fancy schmancy grill. And don't by screws to hold this stuff down, clear silicone works great

Five Stars - 8/14/2017
Nice quality material, easy to work with. Well packaged and arrived without any damage.

Five Stars - 9/27/2017
Great material very pliable and easy to cut.

Worked out great for my lower facia on my Mustang - 10/14/2017
Worked out great for my lower facia on my Mustang. I am using it to protect an intercooler. It was easy to cut and bend for installation. Holds it form very well.

Love my grill - 10/19/2017
Love my grill. they packaged it very nicely,with great profresionalism. will add photos later it set the car off more than anything!!

Click to review this product

« Previous12 »