Guest
  » Login (Optional)
0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
In Stock on almost every item
FAST SHIPPING Domestic & International
Free Shipping For Orders $399+ Domestic Ground Shipping, Continous 48 States Only
0
Honeycomb Mesh Grill Kit for 2015 - 2017 Ford Mustang GT Reviews for the product - Honeycomb Mesh Grill Kit for 2015 - 2017 Ford Mustang GT (Back to product)
 
 
17 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

It's a must have

- 7/18/2019

the Honeycomb Mesh Grill Kit for a 2015 Mustang is a must have! Looks much better than the original grill. Installation has been done according video and went smooth and easy. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent! Much better than expected

- 9/16/2018

Excellent quality, perfect fitment, sturdy construction, looks great!

Perfect Fit

- 3/21/2018

Well made product. Packaged to protect it from scratches. Perfect fitment.

Good!

- 12/4/2017



Custom grill for s550 mustang

- 10/6/2017

Good quality, good fit,5 stars highly recommended

Good deal

- 9/21/2017

Bent it to fit the gt stock grill after I cut out the honey comb. Fit like a charm

Good value.

- 9/18/2017

I couldn't find a grill I liked and landed on this. It did take a little bit of elbow work, but it's definitely worth it. I paired this with a howler badge and it's flawless.

Very nice product

- 8/19/2017

Easy to work with and looks great! The hardest part for me was cutting my grill. Other than that it was a great fit and it just looks clean! I recommend

great look

- 8/9/2017

If your good with a dremel and some sand paper its easy to install the glue bonds amazingly strong the grills are thick strong metal that are powder coated easy install video available for help

Nice item. excellent craftmanship

- 6/5/2017

not installed yet but item looks and feel good quality. flawless detail paint

grill looks great

- 5/19/2017

Great looking grill

Great for DIYer to save some $$

- 3/21/2017

Mesh came fast, packed nicely. It is pre-bent somewhat so once you cut out the grilles you finish the bends and glue it. Extremely durable, I let the goop dry for 2-3 days and it shows no sign of ever letting go and the paint is very tough as well.

The grille looks fantastic installed, the mesh is small enough to stop debris from damaging the radiator and intercooler but but enough for great airflow.

If you're a DIY-er save a few hundred bucks and do this yourself, just a rotary tool and some patience required (LOTS of patience for the tabs on the bumper!!!!).


Mustang grille

- 3/11/2017

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was but still worked out nice

A++

- 7/25/2016

Good product and good description

GET THIS PRODUCT, quality, easy, great how to video

- 6/10/2016

I was reluctant to purchase this item, but when I considered that other products which produced the same end result was more than 4 times the cost.........I was sold. The how-to video sold me on this product, as it spelled out everything in detail. I ended up using a standard handheld Makita hand grinder using a "metal cutt-off blade" (note: the blade is not metal, but it is made to cut metal.......called a "METAL CUT-OFF BLADE"). It worked great as I started with the outside smaller grill pieces first and had to angle the blade a for the ends of the larger sections, but in the end, it turned out perfect. I could not be happier with the product and now that awful honey-comb is gone. I also used the glue provided and it dried enough to re-install the grille pieces in about ten (10) hours. The whole job took approximately four (4) hours, the most stressful part was finding a place to put back all the bumper fasteners (no issues..........."you got to keep em separated".

Excellent product!!

- 1/4/2016

Will be doing business with CCG again!!

Thank you.


Outstanding! !

- 12/31/2015

Worth every penny, easy 4 hour job, be sure to get their glue, Thank you

Click to review this product

Top