Guest
  » Login (Optional)
0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
In Stock on almost every item
FAST SHIPPING Domestic & International
Free Shipping For Orders $399+ Domestic Ground Shipping, Continous 48 States Only
0
Small Hexagon Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets Reviews for the product - Small Hexagon Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Looks great!

- 5/1/2020

12" x 48" for 50.00 is a little steep but it is nice material. Fast shipping!

Mesh screen

- 8/21/2019

I love the small size holes and the thickness is just perfect to fit into my side scoops instead of those cheesy looking plastic inserts. The appearance will be PERFECT! Thanks!

Four Stars

- 1/26/2018

Good fit for a chevy malibu 2008 front grill

5 Stars

- 10/2/2017

Very easy transaction. Fast shipping. Thanks.

Beautiful and high quality

- 10/3/2016

Beautiful and high quality! I added this to my Mercedes AMG front bumper to block out rocks from damaging my radiator and intercoolers.

Five Stars

- 5/5/2016

looks and works great on my genesis coupe custom grills I made. fast shipping and great quality product

Five Stars

- 4/26/2016

Very nice.

Good quality.

- 8/17/2015

Good quality, arrived in a acceptable time. Still working on making the grill but really satisfied.

Nice grill/mesh

- 12/16/2014

I'm using this to add more airflow to my computer, and the mesh looks great! Easily painted. CCG also sent it out super fast in very sturdy packaging.

Five Stars

- 12/5/2014

smaller openings then expected. but still was nice

Four Stars

- 9/25/2014

Great buy and will have fun with this mesh product.

freaking best custom grill

- 7/17/2014

will keep on ordered them,,freaking best custom grill.



- 5/1/2014

Great quality product, arrived 4 days faster than expected!



- 2/26/2014

love it cant wait to use it on my custon grill and bumper vents, will be buying more

Click to review this product

Top