Guest
  » Login (Optional)
0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
In Stock on almost every item
FAST SHIPPING Domestic & International
Free Shipping For Orders $399+ Domestic Ground Shipping, Continous 48 States Only
0
Perforated GT Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets Reviews for the product - Perforated GT Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets (Back to product)
 
 
20 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great product! Quite satisfied! No complaints.

- 2/10/2020



Like the design

- 1/11/2020

I got the OK from the misses, to go with that design, for the grill in the 27 T Ford, hotrod roadster.

No regrets!

- 12/17/2019

Great company. I would recommend and would easily reorder from you. Very well packaged. No damage. Looking for a negative point...sorry...can't find one just now!! 👍👍

Great product

- 8/29/2019

Easy to work with no issues at all loked better in person

Feels like it is good quality.

- 1/16/2019

Came much faster than expected. Package was not bent at all. I have started build yet. But the quality out of the box is great.

This will work perfectly.

- 8/6/2017



Five Stars

- 6/27/2017

Beautiful! Arrived undamaged. Fast Shipping. Thank You.

mesh was excellent, finish was much better than I expected

- 5/28/2017

mesh was excellent, finish was much better than I expected. well worth the price. service was very fast. unfortunately the shipping monkeys put a slight bend in the package, but it was easy to straighten.

Five Stars

- 4/16/2017

This will work perfectly.

very good product

- 4/11/2016

what I expected

Five Stars

- 4/1/2016

Real nice

Good quality

- 1/23/2016

Good quality came quicker than expected

Five Stars

- 8/21/2015

Great product

Great service and product

- 12/17/2014

Great person to deal with. Quality product that looks great on my truck.

Five Stars

- 10/4/2014

Nice!

Good Seller and item.

- 8/16/2014

Great quality grill piece. Part came powder coated and ready to work. Recommend buying from seller.

highly recommend

- 6/11/2014

It looks fantastic! The shop that installed it for me said they were very surprised and impressed with the quality of the grill.



- 5/12/2014

great!

very good mesh 4 vehicle grill

- 5/12/2014

very very nice product I just wish that it was sold good larger about. good quality and a powder coating really makes it look awesome!



- 4/25/2014

Great seller

Click to review this product

Top