Perforated SS Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets Reviews for the product - Perforated SS Aluminum Grill Mesh Sheets (Back to product)
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Good So Far.
- 6/20/2018
Ordered this Monday night and showed up 2 days early on Wednesday. Material is much more sturdy than I had anticipated although you need to be careful not to scratch the finish. This size is plenty of material to do the grille, side insert, and the bumper insert on my 2010 Tacoma TRD Sport. I just hope there's enough left over to do the hood scoop too. I'll update when I find out.
but the mesh is good quality.
- 1/29/2018
package came bent (..big "do not bend" stickers, but...) so it lost a star, but the mesh is good quality.
Four Stars
- 11/14/2017
Universal product. Must trim to fit where you want it.
Five Stars
- 11/3/2017
Looks Great
Good quality mesh
- 10/27/2017
Good quality mesh, flexible but not flimsy. Painted it black and looks great on my truck. The mesh was thick but still was able to cut with some wire cutters.
happy
- 8/11/2017
Good product. Pricey.but overall a nice mesh
Awesome grills
- 4/19/2017
Im loving my grill....i cut it to size and bam it looks awesome
Is good quality I like
- 4/11/2017
Thanks so much
Perfect!
- 1/23/2017
Really good quality. I used this to create a face for the front of an amplifier head. Very good quality and highly recommend.
Satoshi Grill
- 1/28/2016
Great Product! Fits perfect, easy to cut and paint
Five Stars
- 7/1/2015
Grill looks great and quality is as expected. Shipping was VERY fast. Thanks.
great quality.
- 4/25/2015
This is a thick, glossy black grill. This is very high quality. The paint is powder coated so it looks great. This is not one of those junk car accessories. This is good! Keep in mind that the piece is not very large. So dont think one piece will re-grill a ford f350.
Five Stars
- 4/5/2015
Great value great buy
Top of The Line Mesh
- 8/21/2014
Heavy piece of material. It was durable, and it will last. I painted my mesh and saved money.
- 4/9/2014
All great
- 3/29/2014
Very nice mesh fast shipping, looks great in my lambo